OG Gear Store
Sum Toy
Dave Smith
Wood Haven
North Mountain Gear
North Mountain Gear
turkeys for tomorrow

News:

registration is free , easy and welcomed !!!

Main Menu

Whats your job ?

Started by Fox Fire, February 16, 2011, 10:11:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

StruttinGobbler3

Grew up farming, when the money dropped out of it however went to another line of work. Now I'm a ER/Trauma nurse. As groundcontrol said, talk about a culture shock.
John 3:16

"Fall hunting is maneuvers. Spring hunting is war"
Tom Kelly, Tenth Legion

redarrow

turkeybow

work for a private wildlife damage management company
"We abuse land because we regard it as a commodity belonging to us. When we see land as a community to which we belong, we may begin to use it with love and respect."
~ Aldo Leopold

runngun

Blessed are the peacemakers for they are the children of God.

gordongekko

In God we trust; all others pay cash.

Todd1700

TnTurk

High School Football Coach / Teacher

ClayW

Project Manager for a water tower contractor

sent from my Evo using Tapatalk

EMSDJ2

Used to operate a drilling rig at a stone quarry till they eliminated my job now i drive a 777 caterpillar dump truck plus other jobs around the quarry. 

mossy835

Staying out of the wife's way uh semi retired from direct sales and security design. CCTV, Access control, sub station security systems.

HOOKS1

Skeeterbait

I am the manager of an information technology division.

hobbes