turkeys for tomorrow

News:

only use regular PayPal to provide purchase protection

Main Menu

Who shoots Nitro Shells

Started by Turkeyfan, February 13, 2011, 06:24:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Turkeyfan

I have been shooting them for the last three years and really like the way they shot in my gun. But I am having problems finding them here in Kentucky. Where does everone get theirs from?

Gamblinman

Directly from Nitro...but you better do it tomorrow if you even want a chance of having them for the opening of turkey season.

http://www.nitrocompany.com/index.htm

Gman
"I don't hunt turkeys because I want to. I hunt turkeys because I have to."

I hate turkeys

About 5 miles down the road in Brighton TN.
"There is no such thing as to much gun"
Elmier Keith

4nwtf

I have been shooting them for about 9 yrs now. Absolutely love them.  I get mine directly from nitro and marks outdoors (www.marksoutdoors.com) in Birmingham, AL

DC1.

They have a list of dealers on there web site . Maybe one is close to you .   :anim_25:

wvboy

Since 2004 .. I have tried Hevi-13 Nitro wins hands down .. not even close in my gun..

RB .. Take me Home Country Roads

Basser69

Quote from: 4nwtf on February 13, 2011, 07:13:35 PM
I have been shooting them for about 9 yrs now. Absolutely love them.  I get mine directly from nitro and marks outdoors (www.marksoutdoors.com) in Birmingham, AL

Marks does stock them but they only stock a tri-plex load

hookedspur

Quote from: Gamblinman on February 13, 2011, 06:29:42 PM
Directly from Nitro...but you better do it tomorrow if you even want a chance of having them for the opening of turkey season.

http://www.nitrocompany.com/index.htm

Gman
:icon_thumright: :agreed:
CRUSADERS
2016-2017-2018-2019-2020- 2021
Six time Old Gobbler Contest Champions

Turkeyfan

Thanks Guys. My supplier here in Ky is not carring the shells they recommend for my gun.

GobblinNC

i order directly over the phone

fountain2